WhatsApp

меня зовут Danett

Могу я чем-нибудь помочь?

  • $
  • 59
USD
Бронь от 2 взрослых человек минимум
Цена для взрослого (старше 11 лет)
Детская цена (с 5 до 10 лет)
Детская цена идет со скидкой 50%
*Children under 5 are traveling free, a copy of passport is required.

КАЙО АРЕНА

Это место посетили сотни туристов, которые прибывают на пляж Плайа ла Енсенада в Пунта Русиа, чтобы насладиться завораживающей красотой.

Не смотря на то, что расположен пляж в засушливой зоне, кажется невозможной вся завораживающая красота вокруг. Это место - истинный рай на Земле.

Прекрасная морская вода, природная среда фантастическая, а небо кажется бесконечным и дополняет морской вид для всех новых посетителей и старых любителей этого места. Именно из-за этой красоты пляж занял 34 место из 100 в мире по мнению CNN.

Кайо Арена, остров затерянный среди моря, окружен белым песком и такой прозрачной водой, что Вы сможете разглядеть морское дно с потрясающими переливами цветов - от ярко бирюзового до насыщенного синего.

Это идеальное место для фотографий и если Вы любите приключения, то поверьте, что это станет одним из самых ярких впечатлений!

Как добраться до Кайо Арена?

Дорога к Кайо Арена в основном лежит от Пуэрто Плата к Пунто Русиа через Имберт, пересекая населенные пункты Гуананико и Лос Идалгос, через пару часов пути мы достигаем Пунто Русиа, маленькую рыбацкую деревушку, которая расположена в бухте Ла Исабеа. Для этой территории характерны завораживающие белые пляжи и потрясающие ландшафты.

Так есть еще один альтернативный маршрут  через Аутописта Дуарте до Круз де Гуайакане, так же интересен и живописен.

Маршрут:

С 9:00 до 10:00 (или другое удобное для вас время) мы покидаем пляж Ла Естенада и посещаем природный бассейн.

Мы достигаем Кайо Арена, через 20 минут приезжаем в Ислет посреди океана. Невозможно описать словами тот эффект от приближения к прекрасному дикому берегу, который так дружелюбно встречает своих посетителей, одному из красивейших мест на Карибах.  На берегу Кайо Арена нас ждет особый шведский стол, который так же включает в себя различные освежающие напитки, ром, пиво и фрукты.

Примерно через два часа мы возвращаемся на пляж Ла Естенада. Во время поездки вас ждут увлекательный лабиринт из флоры и фауны, которая граничит с водной частью и включает в себя мангровые деревья и болотистые местности национального парка Монтекристи, где обитают ламантины.

Меню шведского стола:

Белый рис

Коричневый рис

Рыба

Курица на гриле

Свежий салат

Бананы

Жареный картофель

Бобы

Продолжительность экскурсии:

3 часа от пляжа Ла Энсенада

Важно:

Туры нежелательны для беременных и людей с проблемами со спиной.

Tак же не рекомендуется для детей до 1 года.

*СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ГРУППЫ

Рекомендуем взять с собой:

Купальник, головной убор

Фотоаппарат

Солнцезащитный крем и крем от насекомых

БОЛЬШЕ 

$ 59

Тур острова Саона

Наслаждайтесь нашим эксклюзивным пляжем

Остров Саона является воплощением рая на Карибах. Поездка на яхтах, вдоль солнечных берегов Доминиканской Республики, стала одним из самых популярных видов экскурсий.  Золотой песок, прозрачная голубая вода дополнены кокосовыми пальмами, растянутыми на мили - это именно то, что создает условия для идеального отдыха с солнцем, теплым морем и доминиканским ромом. Во время стандартной поездки, гости наслаждаются пляжным отдыхом, как-будто это привычный пикник.

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАСУЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
$ 89

VIP Тур острова Саона

Наслаждайтесь нашим эксклюзивным пляжем

Остров Саона является воплощением рая на Карибах. Поездка на яхтах, вдоль солнечных берегов Доминиканской Республики, стала одним из самых популярных видов экскурсий.  Золотой песок, прозрачная голубая вода дополнены кокосовыми пальмами, растянутыми на мили - это именно то, что создает условия для идеального отдыха с солнцем, теплым морем и доминиканским ромом. Во время стандартной поездки, гости наслаждаются пляжным отдыхом, как-будто это привычный пикник. В этом туре вы насладитесь эксклюзивным буфетом с лангустом в роли главного блюда

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАСУЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
$ 89

Тур Канто Де Ла Плайа

Тур острова Канто Де Ла Плайа  с чистейшими пляжами сделает ваш отдых приятным и уединенным. Этот прекрасный рай является частью природного заповедника Национального парка Котубанама. Вы сможете насладиться спокойствием моря, плаванием у рифов недалеко от берега. Канто Де Ла Плайа - это Карибская мечта с кристально прозрачной водой, ярким солнцем, которая станет незабываемыми воспоминаниями.

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАСУЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
Blue Traveler

Исла Саона Турс сертифицированный филиал Blue Traveler & Co.

WhatsApp

Welcome, my name is Danett

how can I help you?

  • $
  • 59
USD
Booking Required Minimum 2 Adults
Adult Price: (Age 11+)
Children Price: (Age 5 to 10)
Children pay half of the regular price.*Children under 5 are traveling free, a copy of passport is required.

CAYO ARENA

This place is visited by hundreds of tourists, who arrive at Playa la Ensenada in Punta Rusia to enjoy its enchanting beauty all around.

Although it is located in one of the driest areas of the Dominican Republic, it would seem impossible to believe that everything here seems a dream, because of the spectacular beauty that has Cayo Arena that is a true haven of peace.

The sea water is a beauty, its environment is fantastic, the sky seems pleased before such a horizon and marine species play with the visitors as old friends is for those reasons that this beach was selected as one of the 100 best in the world by CNN Travels Occupying position 34.

This is Cayo Paraiso, better known as Cayo Arena in Punta Rusia, an island lost in the sea, surrounded by white sands and waters so crystal clear that you can see the sea floor with incredible sharpness and colors that range from turquoise blue to aqua acqua.

Cayo Arena is a great place to take photos. If you are an adventure lover you may believe that this is one of the most rewarding adventures on the sea.

How to go to Cayo Arena?

The route to arrive is essential to take the direction of Puerto Plata and go to Punta Rusia by the road that leads from Imbert, crossing the municipalities of Guananico and Los Hidalgos and after two hours of road we arrive at Punta Rusia, a small fishing village located In the Bay of La Isabela, an area characterized by its magnificent white sand beaches and some of the most rugged and arid landscapes in the country.

There is also another alternative routr the Autopista Duarte, until reaching the Cruce de Guayacanes, is another good alternative to reach this paradisiac Caribbean destination.

Itinerary:

9:00 am to 10:00 am, or any time of your preference we could leave La Ensenada Beach, making our first stop in the Natural Pool.

We will continue in the direction of Cayo Arena, in about 15-20 minutes we will be arriving at an Islet located in the middle of the ocean, there are no words to describe this experience when one approaches its shores so welcoming inviting us to enjoy some of the most beautiful places offer the nature in this part of the Caribbean.Once we arrive at Cayo Arena we prepare for you an exquisite buffet of fruits, water, sodas, juices, rum, beer, among others so you can enjoy in front of the sea.

Approximately 2 hours after arriving at Cayo Arena we will return to La Ensenada Beach. During the return we will appreciate for a small labyrinth, the flora and fauna that borders the aquatic path to the virgin mangrove swamps of the Montecristi National Park, where species protected like the Manatee.

Buffet Menu, La Ensenada Beach:

Fish.

White rice.

Moro (Brown Rice).

BBQ chicken.

Fresh salad.

Plantains.

French fries.

Beans.

Duration of the Excursion:

3 Hours from La Ensenada Beach.

Important:

Tours are not recommended for people with back problems or pregnant women.

They are also not recommended for babies under 1 year.

*SPECIAL PRICES FOR GROUPS.

We recommend to bring:

Swimsuit, hat or cap.

Photographic camera.

Sun block and repellent.

More Tours

$ 55

Saona Island Tour

Enjoy Our Exclusive Beach

Saona Island is the epitome of the Caribbean paradise, and it is for this reason that a boat trip to its sun-kissed shores is one of the Dominican Republic’s most popular excursion. Golden sand and crystal blue water framed with coconut palm trees stretches for miles, providing a perfect paradise to enjoy a day of sun, sea and Dominican rum. On a typical excursion, visitors will enjoy time relaxing on the beach, as well as a typical BBQ lunch.

Book NowRead more
$ 89

VIP Saona Island Tour

Enjoy Our Exclusive Beach

Saona Island is the epitome of the Caribbean paradise, and it is for this reason that a boat trip to its sun-kissed shores is one of the Dominican Republic’s most popular excursion. Golden sand and crystal blue water framed with coconut palm trees stretches for miles, providing a perfect paradise to enjoy a day of sun, sea and Dominican rum. On a typical excursion, visitors will enjoy time relaxing on the beach, as well as a typical BBQ lunch. In this tour you will enjoy an exquisite international buffet, highlighting as main dish La Langosta.

Book NowRead more
$ 89

Canto de La Playa Tour

Located in Isla Saona

Located in Isla Saona, an unspoiled beach. Get to it will be a privilege if you decide to take on this private tour. This beautiful paradise is part of the nature reserve of Cotubanamá National Park where you can enjoy the tranquility of the sea and snorkel in the reefs close to the shore. Canto de la Playa, Caribbean dream, crystal clear water, sun flare that will allow you to capture unforgettable memories.

Book NowRead more
$ 89

Sea Bob Tour

Make your dream come true with us

Make your dream come true with us and experience exciting adventures in crystal clear waters filled with underwater life. Thanks to the latest technologies, you can become part of the underwater world and enjoy the pleasure and fun of moving like a dolphin.

Book NowRead more
Blue Traveler

Isla Saona Tours a certified member of Blue Traveler & Co.